Hello 2016!

As I write this, I’m currently listening to Lady Gaga’s 2010 hit track “Alejandro”to get me going in this post. This will be just a short entry. And without further ado..

Today marks the first day of 365 days that 2016 has. It’s like the first, blank page in a diary or journal that needs to be filled out by writing your resolution for this year. Well, I can say that such thing is not being done anymore. We all make New Year’s resolution and we even promise to ourselves that we will do everything in our power to fulfill it. But in the end, we would fail to do so. Okay, I’m being negative here. Hahaha! Moving on..

So many things have happened the past year that I will forever be thankful for. Guess I would have to make a separate entry about it as this is just a short one. But to give you an idea on what I’m trying to say, it’s all about the blessings that made 2015 a great year not just for me, but for my family as well. I feel so blessed to have them in the journey that I went through the past year. The journey that we all just said goodbye to, 2015. Now this entry is starting to become a long one. Sorry naman!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Cheers to the new beginnings this 2016. May we all have a prosperous New Year ahead of us. Let us always keep the faith and trust the man up there as he knows very well what’s in store for us. Lastly, let love rule our hearts so that there wouldn’t be any room for negativity.

So, that’s it. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

Xoxo, Juday

 

Leave a Reply

