Matt Bomer And His Overflowing Hotness On Men’s Fitness

American Horror Story: Hotel star and one of my celebrity obsessions Matt Bomer is soaking wet in a white Giorgio Armani shirt, while teasing us with his washboard abs, on the cover of the January/February 2016 cover of Men’s Fitness.

rs_634x862-151231140719-634.Matt-Bomer-Mens-Fitness.1.ms.123115

This cover just brings out the beauty of Matt that no gay guy, like me, could ever handle. He is utterly perfect in so many ways. Like he’s the epitome of male beauty. I first saw him in the movie The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning back in 2006 and I was immediately smitten by him. Perhaps because of his steel blue eyes. It wasn’t until he starred in the hit series White Collar as a professional con-artist turned criminal informant of an FBI agent that my simple admiration for him started to become an obsession. An obsession that led me to follow the series even if the theme isn’t my cup of tea. Hahaha!

Check out the Behind-the-scenes of the magazine shoot below:

Now tell me, who wouldn’t want to get soaked in the water with him?

Xoxo, Juday

Leave a comment